Show remote EAP/XAuth identity in "statusall" on a separate line
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 09:40:53 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 09:42:00 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commitdc6d25963525f412609874f95da4bc27b765c9cf
tree6ca3ea322c593f8d893be6e456a048e185ffcdc3
parent8122ae8cd86da278b396f9a1e79d17b3f44f08dd
Show remote EAP/XAuth identity in "statusall" on a separate line
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_list.c