libipsec: Enable code coverage
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 09:38:02 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 11:25:30 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commitdc0c20600f55912666b2e4cb675d5216886ece26
tree27ec9bc47ad1211df269269ecd7682da2c358656
parented1ba708948983589e04c5492238403846b02e76
libipsec: Enable code coverage

Same as with libtls.
src/libipsec/Makefile.am