botan: Share code to generate RSA EMSA PSS signature identifier strings
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 10:57:25 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 16:51:40 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
commitdc09570a12713f773ff883769d142aeba6926454
tree92a5304da186bfbb2bd5ce5c2bd82395d7919eba
parent27885298276752fa615e0f2c89fbb20e15aa4466
botan: Share code to generate RSA EMSA PSS signature identifier strings
src/libstrongswan/plugins/botan/botan_rsa_private_key.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/botan/botan_rsa_public_key.c