include: Update xfrm.h to Linux v4.3
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 09:55:25 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:51:58 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commitdbff6373e104123c51a71033ba6f9fe874a980fa
tree6f9e63a890b1a4fe5ca23e3bb24a4b669b54fb44
parent21c898a1f96b6e45f4470f52fb25b9d168395691
include: Update xfrm.h to Linux v4.3

We strip the newly introduced <linux/in6.h> include, as this clashes with the
<netinet/in6.h> include.
src/include/linux/xfrm.h