Cast unaligned memcpy() args to char*, avoids over-optimization on ARM
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 14:18:50 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 14:35:41 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commitdbee988e289081d0ee2f183b9e309c9bcfafb934
tree2cbef0931dfada437014e325e2d2150e77f2a870
parent8fb389b299af8ef6cf9b4138f641dbd69f985bfc
Cast unaligned memcpy() args to char*, avoids over-optimization on ARM

See http://infocenter.arm.com/help/index.jsp?topic=/com.arm.doc.faqs/ka3934.html
src/libstrongswan/utils.h