Support different hash/sig algorithms in handshake signing, including ECDSA
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 08:29:32 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:07:25 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commitdbb7c0306cbb5e6276745f0cdfd9a46edd086fb1
tree092c02d5557b8066c95f92c1695f769f0591cc9a
parent99dcaea9bd31f5d8894b7607f0239ea8fa61d7ec
Support different hash/sig algorithms in handshake signing, including ECDSA
src/libtls/tls_crypto.c
src/libtls/tls_crypto.h
src/libtls/tls_peer.c
src/libtls/tls_server.c