redirect-provider: Add interface to redirect clients during initial messages
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 12:05:16 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 15:02:57 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commitdbb3f7f9215730f753e6448d1ba4ef55d3c45dd0
treebc3d300bfc548aa3dc9777354babcd31785258fc
parentad82c95f0a8e2733f9579c8c644baf4685cb5a34
redirect-provider: Add interface to redirect clients during initial messages

This will allow e.g. plugins to decide whether a connecting client is
redirected to a different gateway using RFC 5685.
src/libcharon/Android.mk
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/sa/redirect_provider.h [new file with mode: 0644]