travis: --disable-aikgen in "all" tests
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 7 May 2014 12:11:35 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 7 May 2014 12:12:13 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commitdba3c649da9eae16b82e502eddb7efe11f3e3ae4
tree5959cbd937e517fb811cd29e897a612e3494231a
parent41a4d5a4a63b8bc4c0e762df3ec8f8c0df965d62
travis: --disable-aikgen in "all" tests

aikgen has a hard dependency on TrouSerS, which we currently don't have in the
travis build.
scripts/test.sh