Fix passing of IKE_SA unique_id over lookip socket
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 12:36:38 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 12:44:12 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commitdb9c8b6fbabe05e1f35bf7f03371e9519b29125c
tree89f4d7f7a34fd0c256a6837db4d25d5a89c9c3bb
parent81ee269d1fcf882c722b9df7c1a2a6ac7d6346cb
Fix passing of IKE_SA unique_id over lookip socket
src/libcharon/plugins/lookip/lookip_socket.c