notify-payload: Update reference for notify types for PPKs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 11 May 2021 12:27:08 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 11 May 2021 12:30:05 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commitdb93938297cff4524b229a6a6bc00d85743c6f3a
tree441aae56e38c72684b181fc8c16b4aa944019910
parentc13a1c2829175b0e2887b8ac5feb3212277123c1
notify-payload: Update reference for notify types for PPKs

draft-ietf-ipsecme-qr-ikev2 was released as RFC 8784 in June of 2020.
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/notify_payload.h