xfrmi: Only build if libcharon is built
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 08:44:19 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 7 May 2020 07:19:27 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
commitdb772305c6baa01f6c6750be74733e4bfc1d6106
tree43119147a0d63b9f524a1cd58f8c9d4b5ce6fac9
parentb6fcdc71a6e3cbb29a68d412967017c4c9937e5a
xfrmi: Only build if libcharon is built

The kernel-netlink plugin is only built if libcharon is.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#167.
src/Makefile.am