load-tester: Register kernel-ipsec implementation as plugin feature
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 16:03:46 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 10:22:56 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commitdb57f5702b62adadf4fd28c4c3a8d556a9692713
tree7d758815c78369475327de274c4a7865adbbb6cb
parent7f2a20a4f45dc1a1806aa4fd2ef39ce21d586ba4
load-tester: Register kernel-ipsec implementation as plugin feature

Otherwise, libcharon's dependency on kernel-ipsec can't be satisfied.

This changed with db61c37690b5 ("kernel-interface: Return bool for
kernel interface registration") as the registration of further
kernel-ipsec implementations now fails and therefore even if other
plugins are loaded the dependency will not be satisfied anymore.

References #953.
src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_plugin.c