Ported tun_device de-/initialization to FreeBSD
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 13:30:10 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 13:34:17 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commitdb275b1477273e2ede04264daa35ab5722ed9a7e
tree92e91790725c59bfd9fe143d7fa2064c1912b5a4
parent39e9af96662eabc6fbe332dcb8e7b70ccaceaceb
Ported tun_device de-/initialization to FreeBSD
src/libstrongswan/utils/tun_device.c