conf: Document recommended lower limit for SPIs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 16:29:47 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:29:19 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commitdb12675ec45c9c9bfe5b6ae000a38c76bdf6aad5
tree974e5e792a251eff475bc812ba25a6cbff4b6280
parent93700d93fa4afaf28c9fe6e9d948ba13edfc8e79
conf: Document recommended lower limit for SPIs
conf/options/charon.opt