testing: Added swanctl/ocsp-signer-cert scenario
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 13:08:21 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 13:34:18 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commitdb0953d41fee94ffd578a73e35968aa0f18001fa
treebefc6924bc967fdfb05eec947b31c2a2c5ee2338
parente3f63c646914a24355eb63b7873123312549b7a4
testing: Added swanctl/ocsp-signer-cert scenario
testing/tests/swanctl/ocsp-signer-cert/description.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/swanctl/ocsp-signer-cert/evaltest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/swanctl/ocsp-signer-cert/hosts/carol/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/swanctl/ocsp-signer-cert/hosts/carol/etc/swanctl/rsa/carolKey.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/swanctl/ocsp-signer-cert/hosts/carol/etc/swanctl/swanctl.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/swanctl/ocsp-signer-cert/hosts/carol/etc/swanctl/x509/carolCert.pem [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/swanctl/ocsp-signer-cert/hosts/moon/etc/strongswan.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/swanctl/ocsp-signer-cert/hosts/moon/etc/swanctl/swanctl.conf [new file with mode: 0755]
testing/tests/swanctl/ocsp-signer-cert/posttest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/swanctl/ocsp-signer-cert/pretest.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
testing/tests/swanctl/ocsp-signer-cert/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]