charon-tkm: Return cloned host from tkm_kernel_sad_t::get_dst_host()
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 13:46:26 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 07:57:09 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commitdad4f6a178af841ecc5b01d830c3610027f8b84e
treeb73786fc83e852c1ed9af7fb408deeda1c402eaf
parentd29531c2262e067583f2e9e38cc73e1037e399d3
charon-tkm: Return cloned host from tkm_kernel_sad_t::get_dst_host()

When an expire is triggered while rekeying, the CHILD_SA might be deleted
while the returned host is still used to queue a rekey job for the CHILD_SA.
src/charon-tkm/src/ees/ees_callbacks.c
src/charon-tkm/src/tkm/tkm_kernel_sad.c
src/charon-tkm/src/tkm/tkm_kernel_sad.h