Split swanctl --raw mode into single-line and --pretty mode
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 20:57:15 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 13:40:22 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commitdacb75f5c04b19e142762c81d5b13d3005c57c71
tree12c863a85455b2354854c01880b756f31d1c9b11
parent12d618e280c4e8c54d94ecddf23ef937a3cbae39
Split swanctl --raw mode into single-line and --pretty mode
18 files changed:
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/libvici.c
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/libvici.h
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_message.c
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_message.h
src/swanctl/command.h
src/swanctl/commands/initiate.c
src/swanctl/commands/install.c
src/swanctl/commands/list_certs.c
src/swanctl/commands/list_conns.c
src/swanctl/commands/list_pols.c
src/swanctl/commands/list_pools.c
src/swanctl/commands/list_sas.c
src/swanctl/commands/load_conns.c
src/swanctl/commands/load_creds.c
src/swanctl/commands/load_pools.c
src/swanctl/commands/log.c
src/swanctl/commands/terminate.c
src/swanctl/commands/version.c