bus: Fix maximum log levels when mixing log/vlog implementing loggers
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:51:09 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:34:04 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
commitdac15e03c828105198e81e7c52f78b62a106f352
treecf76ccc6430d82650327b0c83dd6e81873a9ffeb
parent33d3ffde25d5354ec36c26b764ab36179ef0fb34
bus: Fix maximum log levels when mixing log/vlog implementing loggers

The maximum would not get set correctly when a logger is removed and the
first remaining logger in the list (the one with the highest log level) does
e.g. only implement vlog() while there are other loggers that implement log().
This would result in only max_vlevel getting set correctly while max_level
would incorrectly get set to -1 so that log() would not get called for any
of the loggers anymore.

References #574.
src/libcharon/bus/bus.c