Added encapsulation mode transform attribute to IPComp proposal.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 25 May 2012 07:24:49 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 25 May 2012 07:26:42 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
commitdaab61e51fb86b5c786899bb75b407594cf779c9
treed186b0befdd7c41107371d44742c5d3b638292f2
parentb253008544606649dbb45a2b4e2f7a1e2c7b8a62
Added encapsulation mode transform attribute to IPComp proposal.
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/proposal_substructure.c
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/proposal_substructure.h
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/sa_payload.c