Add plugin features support to stroke plugin
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 16:07:08 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 2 May 2012 12:05:52 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commitdaab152afaac45c5a7f2be79221c274bbce94f7c
tree06665bf433cf99f4229040513eba4283ad609283
parent0c7af2ce27cfa8aa3a1e43d6c34afe21ce0638b1
Add plugin features support to stroke plugin
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_plugin.c