settings: Fix compilation with newer versions of Clang
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 09:30:31 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 09:47:26 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commitdaa0a0cc1bb5e0dc84c958441b756bcae584268b
tree05770e7b2abd1f1c0e7678c68ca1074b779a2ff7
parentfecafaaca3044933ded145ea88077737971322af
settings: Fix compilation with newer versions of Clang

Depending on the actual va_list definition it's not valid to compare it
directly or assign NULL.
src/libstrongswan/settings/settings.c