lgtm: Build external dependencies for a more complete analysis
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 10:09:04 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 16:12:48 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commitda9e4fa04bf2b6dd1d7c1a04a6501d61c9dc761d
tree5d1d8dfdd1762372f17d7ed7254b2a38b6767ad4
parent2cb4af66968a5760eb07bc415c87aff21ed785f7
lgtm: Build external dependencies for a more complete analysis

The build system is a bit limited, only the repository directory and
LGTM_WORKSPACE is writable.  sudo doesn't work at all, for others we
don't have enough permission.
.lgtm.yml
scripts/test.sh