Make click events on the profile list available to the Activity
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 17:57:51 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 09:00:09 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commitda9bb5044f9b1f5a1bcf759381ac8303db59d11e
tree2100ab44d6731d87103e4c167af19fa7c7ddaa35
parentc6b736b9f5409371a69298aaab2a7f99d06b7ddd
Make click events on the profile list available to the Activity

If the Activity this fragment is placed in implements the provided interface
it is notified about clicks on any of the profiles.
src/frontends/android/src/org/strongswan/android/ui/VpnProfileListFragment.java