kernel-pfroute: Don't set a gateway if it is of a different address family than the...
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 10:12:15 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:29:44 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commitda565d983298c89fd5df277b23a820964380b332
tree0f892f59d0a123580e3fda79141147a5ad12d857
parent896d729a6057c2f4fe4a74bbc4c942a939f27a7e
kernel-pfroute: Don't set a gateway if it is of a different address family than the destination
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_pfroute/kernel_pfroute_net.c