peer-cfg: Fix memory leak when replacing child configs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:30:54 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:34:33 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commitda1d5cd2e68235c28e16eef719efb48c5b2d375d
treed02b2ab0ecd060c7e9375832417e685da7818d88
parent4af02c6c61cff97b310ca68a1c0c424475e8f9cd
peer-cfg: Fix memory leak when replacing child configs

Fixes: 622c2b2c3386 ("peer-cfg: Add method to atomically replace child
configs")
src/libcharon/config/peer_cfg.c