ikev2: (Re-)Queue tasks used to establish an IKE_SA in reset()
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 09:34:36 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 08:09:17 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commitd9fe0ec7122c1890836226f703a9774958876f3e
treeff0af32cb1541af27be38cf54b5f1ad742dbb4ed
parentfd1662cdbda94ed5b63cf67aad2ed4af973a30cb
ikev2: (Re-)Queue tasks used to establish an IKE_SA in reset()

Some tasks might get removed immediately once the IKE_SA_INIT response has
been handled even if there were notifies that require a restart of the
IKE_SA (e.g. COOKIE or INVALID_KE_PAYLOAD).  Such a task is ike_vendor,
which caused vendor IDs not to get sent in a retry.  This change ensures
all required tasks are queued after the reset, which some callers did
already anyway.
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c