nm: Updated NEWS
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:01:25 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:24:50 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commitd9cb28c015a70d20b5972ce50064905224177244
tree88fbb2257f53128e3943a70f9fb017155cda72b4
parente6adc5d48712cfc51f46bf17bf3fe1620238f415
nm: Updated NEWS
src/frontends/gnome/NEWS