android: Fix handling of redirects during IKE_AUTH
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 12:55:43 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 May 2016 14:41:25 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commitd9c5e6d786c024ec2d2ba841e24802a5daa8d1b9
tree1a0f25fe2cce31ad196fe9d5a5cd7203f683fa06
parent1dabd0fb1cfdb5b3381d45a39a7cb134651b72a9
android: Fix handling of redirects during IKE_AUTH
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/jni/libandroidbridge/backend/android_service.c