backtrace: add a clone() method
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:14:20 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:28:18 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commitd9c459e8557da4650dd5df7ceb6ccf468e923541
treea9a6f63004a65ca04d64c40303488e05fd6d1c8b
parent3b26f04cf4a209934a978ba4a0df301df29affc0
backtrace: add a clone() method
src/libstrongswan/utils/backtrace.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/backtrace.h