removed tls_record_t definition
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:18:44 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:19:13 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
commitd9b85e28b9275c9b1cd9c8dab3abe00246b0a8a6
treeb66a1b4475a69cda2b13f5cea545a4291862f160
parent69e8bb2e8d61a8e7b2a889eaae9722a4e5ed51c6
removed tls_record_t definition
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_ttls/eap_ttls.c