Merge branch 'ip-header-fields'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 09:46:13 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 09:50:13 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commitd98df236a98cb4101940fd8875bd2916b2138252
tree854c3fd186473551fb1add01019f5d2466421e1d
parentde4c3d2e76798aae2080708eb4ce3456b8edef7c
parentc993eaf9d152bbec83dfafb946cd18dc35aaf9b8
Merge branch 'ip-header-fields'

Adds new options that allow configuring how/whether certain fields in
the IP headers are copied during IPsec processing. Currently only allows
configuration on Linux.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#104.