Fixed dirname/basename refactoring bug.
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 15:26:52 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:05:55 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commitd982e38b8b2cdb83cb9201a9f7de2d60eb436f2d
tree0730428f5494801c9f44b0a056e5712c4a7fd69d
parent60451e2fb68c491bfdf8ce5c510dffec9da0f7bb
Fixed dirname/basename refactoring bug.

 Variables used in a database query have to be kept until the end of the enumeration
src/libpts/pts/pts_database.c