fixed printf fromat for length limited string
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2009 15:56:45 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 08:31:21 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commitd9796a4311754360052f873b829ee0ad164a520b
tree1d0b7eeb164bcf63b2852fdbbd8b3e89f60a95b0
parent4b5b92bfee9cfe8650bf1661114c37796b0131c0
fixed printf fromat for length limited string
src/dumm/mconsole.c