starter: Fix memory leaks and warn if conn/ca sections are ignored due to parse errors
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:12:09 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:15:15 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commitd962b25bcb8bd97372cbd1714671e382d1fb67c9
tree3f1c411d28de97e050c655ddb89b87f7336b73f2
parent75122b90bbc5985f1427fcef98742c296da93b94
starter: Fix memory leaks and warn if conn/ca sections are ignored due to parse errors
src/starter/confread.c