kernel-netlink: Simplify rt_entry_t initialization
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 08:49:57 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:32:25 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commitd9400f44d867b8fa1c23ffab73f4806c7cff8851
tree776b8e2895b01ae7786e65660e04a57dfa233df3
parent958a0545e579619bbbfee33f18f9afc829aa3285
kernel-netlink: Simplify rt_entry_t initialization
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c