Include port numbers in Calling-Station-Id, too
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 09:48:54 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 09:49:29 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commitd93f204ca5374fb96a154e57223a53003c4445af
tree59dc7f2d20f3aa9dd5a7962ccb32e3919373e7c7
parent802ed08dff83163f92234a9946c8deca75a9ed60
Include port numbers in Calling-Station-Id, too
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_radius/eap_radius_accounting.c