travis: Define a Windows build test using MinGW
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 8 May 2014 15:08:42 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 14:22:43 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commitd930d184177ef352c4b5def4e5848463819435ec
treec4aa8a3f0f08166b37369bb93132d0ece470af42
parent95e67e8d19011b92b1706b3194bea446ba3e5ced
travis: Define a Windows build test using MinGW
.travis.yml
scripts/test.sh