implemented RADIUS Filter-ID attribute
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 15:26:10 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 15:27:18 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commitd90ade8f796ed8490fcebd787185df77c1f5283a
tree5b0be4ad760e66a2c1de3127f15dd2c25f736efc
parentdfa3084223a8c2ee7cc8ef85d4129075af337285
implemented RADIUS Filter-ID attribute
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_pdp/tnc_pdp.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_pdp/tnc_pdp_connections.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_pdp/tnc_pdp_connections.h
src/libradius/radius_message.h