stroke: Dynamically resize stroke messages
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 May 2015 16:21:15 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 May 2015 08:40:15 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commitd8fe354a0e3a41d7d400a44fd2865312782db5df
treef6905db17e998e647aa1eb93039b42a80b277ed1
parente94aae83d3292a45626f15d121366d21c687e7ad
stroke: Dynamically resize stroke messages

The maximum size of a stroke message is currently 64k due to the 2 byte
length field.

Fixes #943.
src/starter/starterstroke.c
src/stroke/stroke.c
src/stroke/stroke_msg.h