quick-mode: Correctly prepare NAT-OA payloads as responder
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:11:04 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 14:10:35 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commitd8f0d9c2846ffd2b05923ea9816b6825ccecee89
tree991d3691fbf63a658e82fffa148229e17a873e4b
parent6885375e66ad158ad8953a341881898acad07635
quick-mode: Correctly prepare NAT-OA payloads as responder

The initiator's address was sent back twice previously.

Fixes #2268.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/quick_mode.c