travis: Disable NM build until we run on a newer image that provides libnm
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 09:41:12 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 15:13:09 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commitd8eb1049d781a8e5ec8a484914aa6e3cf00d8d5d
tree0b101be7f7db5df0053e747b1fc0d0c042c878b3
parent419ae9a20a0b1b95383ab46b63cf23626991ec52
travis: Disable NM build until we run on a newer image that provides libnm

Ubuntu 16.04 (xenial) might soon be available but it's not yet supported
officially.
scripts/test.sh