libipsec: Match IPsec policies against ports of processed packets
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 14:33:38 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 07:27:21 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
commitd8e12fdb130a3b9413260ef74f646b3b243c6e1e
treeebc448d2d9d8c9702840c7aa4855285e4f37e936
parent7ae95468119583084d6373ce7890b20a64e0aa02
libipsec: Match IPsec policies against ports of processed packets

Fixes #2252.
src/libipsec/ipsec_policy.c