ike-sa-manager: Log a checkin/failure message for every checkout
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 08:21:21 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 10:16:52 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commitd8adcb8ff9164e14689f889f976c616f7adf67c3
treed97493aaf8d6590f0e59a1cb6d7e02eb6e906931
parentc2523355a449fdec718473f75ed4974c33e4a661
ike-sa-manager: Log a checkin/failure message for every checkout

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa_manager.c