mem-pool: refcount online lease when reassigning it to another tunnel
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 13:45:39 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 11:12:22 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commitd882880e87466affbf4e472cae16c8a5405ea8c2
treeafb0105c6ed2389be2666b815847a45103317212
parent77ccff82cfb0045aad83d0424498f87ec9f60070
mem-pool: refcount online lease when reassigning it to another tunnel

When we reassign an online lease for the same peer, we have to refcount it.
Otherwise we would set it offline if one of the tunnels goes down, but it is
actually still in use by a the second tunnel. This can finally lead in
assigning the same virtual IP to different peers.
src/libhydra/attributes/mem_pool.c