get measurement hashes for a given file
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 20:58:32 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 18:42:40 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
commitd8399b8b85a37f8dc96b22843208aa63606a435f
treedacb2bdfc047d968bd4c61136d952e57d6e59d34
parentf33a89431c2f55875d20f3015976cd2c3d7ab929
get measurement hashes for a given file
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_attestation/attest.c