kernel-netlink: Use strncpy to copy interface name when configuring HW offload
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 17:06:02 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 23 May 2018 18:25:49 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
commitd837d0b3391b3e2c4d3382bee47f2b3882847b0c
tree75c900033e9e75501e8db1f21f0962aee39fc7d0
parent89bd016ef4f4291d1c04e0418dbf9b078e6db2c4
kernel-netlink: Use strncpy to copy interface name when configuring HW offload
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c