x509: Correctly encode nonce in OCSP request
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 06:53:32 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 06:57:14 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
commitd7dc677ee5727617d8c8fc43754786527717a884
tree3fc8770bebd17ebf81b7e19725543ed626350432
parent93e0898f60ab261f45fea6772fda79049f60b5e2
x509: Correctly encode nonce in OCSP request

The nonce value is encoded as OCTET STRING, however, the extension
values themselves must also be encoded as OCTET STRING.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/x509/x509_ocsp_request.c