android: Properly handle reauthentication initiated by the client
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 09:36:59 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 09:27:07 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commitd7d2a5ec3852d17a137504f16a5d70b04164ec9c
tree220e7ac5dcd29345c7e1acc5ffe34371e8e0f0e4
parent0326ceda64ba585094b8c4107d777484b5ca205d
android: Properly handle reauthentication initiated by the client
src/frontends/android/jni/libandroidbridge/backend/android_service.c