Removed unused argument
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 17:47:04 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 22:35:34 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
commitd7bd0ad7df2a6ed015a05e6609465e4b99757f53
tree00826b22dab11359328949226c1cc071c9dd7e6d
parent4cd3fb788d0e0fe27f5f6fffe353d1792e6c6e08
Removed unused argument
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest_db.c