backwards compatibility with SQL format
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 05:22:07 +0000 (07:22 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 13:48:24 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commitd78a0262d1579d5908b8723a1b261437dc50adad
tree0e96b85af1b8cdf50f6b10c13e4c257f131fd60a
parentc7a64d6f41c776851c845e04116c6b32abf5803a
backwards compatibility with SQL format
src/libstrongswan/credentials/certificates/certificate.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/certificates/certificate.h